Рус / Eng

Log in Registration
Your shopping-list


Web site

Thank you for visiting our web site:

Please read carefully the following terms and conditions before using this site.

Web-site is operated by Pine Aqua LLC.

By using our web site you confirm acceptance of terms under which Pine Aqua LLC is working. Pine Aqua reserves the right to make changes to the terms and conditions occasionally.

Please pay attention to the terms and conditions when you access and use our web site. Your disagreement with the terms and conditions eliminates possibility to use our web-site.

We try to ensure the actuality of information on our web site. We reserve the right to update and correct all information on this web-site at any time and without preliminary notice.

In accordance with Federal Low No. 152-FZ of 27 July 2006 "About personal data” Pine Aqua LLC is processing personal data of its users in order to inform them about new offers by e-mails to the email addresses of users. When ordering products on this web site or by subscribing to our newsletters you agree to transfer to Pine Aqua LLC your personal data, e-mail address and phone number for processing in a not prohibited by law way in order to obtain ordered products, information about news and special offers and as well in order to transfer your personal data, e-mail address and phone number to our partners.

You can purchase the products of Pine Aqua LLC which are available on the web-site only if these products are in stock. All prices are stated in Russian rubles and are valid within Russian federation territory. The manager of our online-store can change prices and information about availability of the products without preliminary notice until the confirmation and preparing the order for delivery. If the price for the product, which is stated on the web site, is incorrect we reserve the right to refuse or cancel the order for the product with incorrect price.

All information which you can find on this web site is provided only for informational purposes and under no circumstances is neither a public offer defined by Article 437 (2) of the Civil code of Russian Federation, nor medical information.

louboutin outlet | air max pas cher pour femme | nfl jerseys china nike | 19 | 7 | nike free run pas cher | 95 | cheap mlb jerseys free shippping | 121 | vans | 50 | cheap nike air max womens | cheap nike free australia | 118 | 56 | 16 | 15 | cheap nike air max shoes | cheap nike free run 3 mens | 96

Рус / Eng

ВХОД РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
ВАША КОРЗИНА

ПУСТО

 
 
Web сайт

Спасибо за посещение нашего сайта: pine-aqua.com

Пожалуйста, внимательно ознакомьтесь с настоящими условиями и сроками перед использованием сайта.

Web-сайт управляется компанией ООО "Пайн Аква".

Используя наш сайт, Вы подтверждаете принятие Вами условий, с учетом которых ООО «Пайн Аква» предоставляет Вам доступ. Компания ООО «Пайн Аква» оставляет за собой право периодически вносить изменения в условия.

Убедительная просьба обращать внимание на условия при доступе и использовании данного сайта. Ваше несогласие с условиями исключает возможность использования нашего сайта.

Мы стараемся обеспечить актуальность информации, которую размещаем на нашем сайте. Мы сохраняем за собой право обновлять и исправлять информацию на сайте в любое время и без предварительного уведомления.

В соответствии с Федеральным законом №152-ФЗ от 27 июля 2006 года «О персональных данных», ООО «Пайн Аква» осуществляет обработку персональных данных пользователей сайта с целью ознакомления их с новыми предложениями компании путем рассылки новостей на электронный адрес пользователей. Оформляя заказ товаров на данном сайте или подписываясь на электронную рассылку новостей, Вы даете ООО «Пайн Аква» свое согласие на обработку ваших персональных данных, адреса электронной почты и телефона любым, не запрещенным законом способом, в целях получения заказываемой продукции, информацию о новостях и специальных предложениях, а также для передачи ваших персональных данных, адреса вашей электронной почты и телефона партнерским организациям.

Продукты компании ООО «Пайн Аква», представленные на сайте www.pine-aqua.com, можно приобрести, только если они имеются на складе. Цены на сайте представлены в рублях и действительны на территории Российской Федерации. Цены и информация о наличии продукта могут меняться без предварительного предупреждения до момента подтверждения и оформления заказа к доставке сотрудником нашего интернет-магазина. В том случае, если на продукт указана неверная цена, мы имеем право отказать или отменить заказ на продукт, размещенный по неверной цене.

Вся информация, размещенная на данном сайте, предоставляется исключительно в информационных целях и ни при каких условиях не является ни как публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации, так и ни в коей мере не представляет собой медицинскую информацию.



louboutin outlet | air max pas cher pour femme | nfl jerseys china nike | 19 | 7 | nike free run pas cher | 95 | cheap mlb jerseys free shippping | 121 | vans | 50 | cheap nike air max womens | cheap nike free australia | 118 | 56 | 16 | 15 | cheap nike air max shoes | cheap nike free run 3 mens | 96