Рус / Eng

Log in Registration
Your shopping-list


Technology, innovations and ingredients

Everyone knows very well that many cosmetic products are based on the water, which accounts for 90% of product sometimes.

As the group of our companies has developed and created all cosmetics from only natural raw materials, we decided to develop and use absolutely NEW product entirely replacing WATER with this ingredient, which is called HYDROLATE of pine. On the basis of this ingredient we created our first product line of cosmetics.

We have managed to obtain this ingredient (HYDROLATE) by using unique equipment developed and implemented into production. This equipment uses the innovative method: "this method is based on directional movement of warm air supplied at a minimum temperature to raw materials (the temperature depends on the kind of raw material, which is located inside the chamber), it helps to obtain from herbs and plants all life-giving force by producing liquid extractable materials and bioactive substances of natural origin and high quality".

Our equipment and method of producing liquid extractable materials are patented.

The percentage of HYDROLATE of pine in our products is more than 75% and in some products can be about 99%.

We are very careful with the choice of all ingredients for our cosmetic, that is why we use not only natural extracts and green materials for our products. We also try to produce cosmetics, which will fully correspond to your wishes and our high standards and requirements.

We DON’T USE COLORANTS, PARABENS AND ALCOHOL. We are for “green” ingredients in our products and for innovative and safe technology.

Our company tries to monitor all latest trends and developments of cosmetic industry all over the world. We are ready for any cooperation and partnership in projects which would allow to make unique, high- quality COSMETICS in order to meet high requirements of our customers.

Our partnership with famous French company SILAB is a great example of such successful cooperation. We believe that by applying their experience and ingredients (anageline, adandrine) to our products we were able not only to improve the quality of our cosmetics, but also we have received absolutely new product, which became the symbol of advanced technologies and forces of nature.

louboutin outlet | air max pas cher pour femme | nfl jerseys china nike | 19 | 7 | nike free run pas cher | 95 | cheap mlb jerseys free shippping | 121 | vans | 50 | cheap nike air max womens | cheap nike free australia | 118 | 56 | 16 | 15 | cheap nike air max shoes | cheap nike free run 3 mens | 96

Рус / Eng

ВХОД РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
ВАША КОРЗИНА

ПУСТО

 
 
Технологии, инновации и ингредиенты

Вы все хорошо знаете, что большинство косметической продукции создается на основе ВОДЫ, процентная доля которой в продукте может достигать в некоторых случаях более 90% самого продукта.

Наша группа компаний, являясь разработчиком и производителем натурального сырья для косметической продукции, приняла решение разработать и создать НОВЫЙ продукт, заменив полностью такой ингредиент, как ВОДА, на ингредиент — ВЫТЯЖКУ сосны, на базе которого и была воплощена первая линейка нашей косметической продукции.

Данное сырье (вытяжка) было получено с помощью уникального оборудования, разработанного и внедренного в производство. В нем применен инновационный метод, который заключается: «в равнонаправленном движении теплого воздуха, подаваемого при минимальных температурах на сырье (температура зависит от разновидности сырья, расположенного внутри камеры), тем самым извлекая (вытягивая) из него живительную силу лекарственных трав и растений, получая жидкие экстрагируемые материалы и биологически активные вещества натурального происхождения высокого качества».Более подробно ознакомиться о технологии и вытяжки из сосны: www.hydrolate.ru

Оборудование, а также метод получения жидких экстрагируемых материалов запатентованы.

Процентная доля ВЫТЯЖКИ сосны в наших продуктах превышает более 75%, а в некоторых продуктах достигает 99%.

Мы щепетильно относимся к составу нашей продукции, и поэтому мы не только применяем натуральные экстракты и «зеленые» вещества в своей продукции. Мы стараемся создать продукт, который будет отвечать вашим ожиданиям и нашим высоким стандартам и требованиям.

МЫ НЕ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМ в своей продукции КРАСИТЕЛЕЙ, ПАРАБЕНОВ, СПИРТА. Мы за «зеленые» ингредиенты в составе нашей продукции и за инновационные и безопасные технологии.

Наша компания старается отслеживать новые тенденции и разработки в косметической отрасли по всему миру, и мы готовы к любому сотрудничеству и совместным проектам, которые бы позволили создать ПРОДУКЦИЮ — уникальную, качественную и отвечающую высоким требованиям нашего потребителя.

Примером такой работы является наше сотрудничество с известной французской компанией SILAB. Мы считаем, что, применив их разработки и ингредиенты (anageline, adandrine) в составе нашей продукции, мы тем самым не только улучшили характеристики своей продукции, мы получили новый продукт, который стал воплощением передовых инновационных технологий и силы Природы.






louboutin outlet | air max pas cher pour femme | nfl jerseys china nike | 19 | 7 | nike free run pas cher | 95 | cheap mlb jerseys free shippping | 121 | vans | 50 | cheap nike air max womens | cheap nike free australia | 118 | 56 | 16 | 15 | cheap nike air max shoes | cheap nike free run 3 mens | 96