Рус / Eng

Log in Registration
Your shopping-list

ПУСТО

 
 
Absence of guaranties

Our web site www.pine-aqua.com and all content are provided "as it is in fact", this excludes any guaranties of any kind expressed or implied to the fullest way permitted by law, covering the exclusion of guaranties of rights, suitability for sale, satisfactory quality, possibility to use for particular purpose and non- infringement of property rights or all rights of the third party.

Pine Aqua company is not also responsible or liable for functionality of web site and makes no guaranties that the web site www.pine-aqua.com will operate continuously, without errors or that the faults will be fixed as soon as possible.

Pina Aqua LLC does not guarantee that the web site www.pine-aqua.com is compatible with your computer equipment or that the web-site or its server is free of errors or viruses, “worms”, “Trojan”; Pine Aqua LLC is not responsible for any damages which you may incur because of such destructive elements. Pine Aqua LLC is not responsible for content which can be provided by third party.

Pine Aqua LLC is also not responsible for reliability or constant availability of call-lines and equipment which you use in order to have access to the web site www.pine-aqua.com. These conditions do not affect your right as a customer.



louboutin outlet | air max pas cher pour femme | nfl jerseys china nike | 19 | 7 | nike free run pas cher | 95 | cheap mlb jerseys free shippping | 121 | vans | 50 | cheap nike air max womens | cheap nike free australia | 118 | 56 | 16 | 15 | cheap nike air max shoes | cheap nike free run 3 mens | 96

Рус / Eng

ВХОД РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
ВАША КОРЗИНА

ПУСТО

 
 
Отсутствие гарантий

Сайт www.pine-aqua.com и содержание предоставляются «как есть» и исключают любые гарантии любого вида, выраженные или подразумеваемые в самой полной степени, допустимой в соответствии с применимым законом, включая в том числе исключение гарантий права, пригодности для продажи, удовлетворительного качества, пригодности для специфической цели и ненарушения прав собственности или прав третьего лица.

ООО «Пайн Аква» также не принимает никакой ответственности или обязательств по функциям, содержащимся на сайте и не дает никаких гарантий, что сайт www.pine-aqua.com будет действовать непрерывно или безошибочно или что неисправности будут устранены в кратчайшие сроки.

ООО «Пайн Аква» не гарантирует, что сайт www.pine-aqua.com является совместимым с Вашим компьютерным оборудованием или что сайт или его сервер не содержат ошибок или вирусов, «червей» или «троянских коней»; ООО «Пайн Аква» не несет ответственности за любой ущерб, который Вы можете понести в результате таких разрушительных элементов. ООО «Пайн Аква» не считается ответственным за содержание, предоставленное третьими лицами.

ООО «Пайн Аква» также не несет ответственности за надежность или постоянную доступность телефонных линий и оборудования, которое Вы используете, чтобы получить доступ к сайту www.pine-aqua.com. Эти условия не затрагивают Ваши права как потребителя.



louboutin outlet | air max pas cher pour femme | nfl jerseys china nike | 19 | 7 | nike free run pas cher | 95 | cheap mlb jerseys free shippping | 121 | vans | 50 | cheap nike air max womens | cheap nike free australia | 118 | 56 | 16 | 15 | cheap nike air max shoes | cheap nike free run 3 mens | 96