Рус / Eng

Log in Registration
Your shopping-list

ПУСТО

 
 
Reimbursement policy

You agree to compensate, protect and release responsibility of Pine Aqua LLC, its employees, representatives and agents from any claims, actions, demands or other proceedings initiated against Pine Aqua LLC, its employees, representatives, agents, third party to the situation when such claim, action or proceeding initiated against Pine Aqua LLC, its employees, representatives, suppliers or agents are based or arise form the following:

1. Your use of the web site www.pine-aqua.com;

2. Any breach of conditions from your side;

3. The statement that any use of the web site www.pine-aqua.com from your side:

- violates any rights of intellectual property of any third party or any right of personality or publicity; or it is libelous or defamatory, harms in any other ways or cause damages to any third part;
- Any removal, additions, insertions, changes or any other unauthorized use of web site from your side;
- Or any misrepresentation or wrong representation of guaranty made by you.

You agree to pay Pine Aqua LLC, its employees, representatives and agents any costs, losses and expenses (including all reasonable legal fees), which can be imposed on any of them or which can be incurred by any of them as a result or in connection with any such claim of the third party, action or proceeding which can be related to such statement of the third party.



louboutin outlet | air max pas cher pour femme | nfl jerseys china nike | 19 | 7 | nike free run pas cher | 95 | cheap mlb jerseys free shippping | 121 | vans | 50 | cheap nike air max womens | cheap nike free australia | 118 | 56 | 16 | 15 | cheap nike air max shoes | cheap nike free run 3 mens | 96

Рус / Eng

ВХОД РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
ВАША КОРЗИНА

ПУСТО

 
 
Компенсация

Вы соглашаетесь возместить, оградить и освободить от ответственности ООО «Пайн Аква», его служащих, представителей и агентов от любых заявлений, действий, требований или других разбирательств, возбужденных против ООО «Пайн Аква», его служащих, представителей или агентов, третьих лиц, до степени, в которой такое заявление, иск, действие или разбирательство, возбужденные против ООО «Пайн Аква», его служащих, представителей, поставщиков или агентов, основаны или возникают в связи с:

1. Вашим использованием сайта www.pine-aqua.com;

2. Любым Вашим нарушением условий;

3. Заявлением, что любое использование сайта www.pine-aqua.com Вами:
- нарушает любые права интеллектуальной собственности любого третьего лица или любого права личности или гласности или является клеветническим или дискредитирующим или иначе наносит вред или ущерб любому третьему лицу;
- любыми удалениями, дополнениями, вставками, изменениями или любым неуполномоченным использованием Вами данного сайта;
- или любым искажением или нарушением представления или содержавшейся здесь гарантии, сделанной Вами.

Вы соглашаетесь оплатить ООО «Пайн Аква», его служащим, представителям и агентам любые и все затраты, убытки и расходы (включая разумные юридические платежи), наложенные на любого из них или понесенные любым из них в связи или в результате любого такого требования третьего лица, иска, действия или разбирательства, относящегося к любому такому заявлению третьего лица.



louboutin outlet | air max pas cher pour femme | nfl jerseys china nike | 19 | 7 | nike free run pas cher | 95 | cheap mlb jerseys free shippping | 121 | vans | 50 | cheap nike air max womens | cheap nike free australia | 118 | 56 | 16 | 15 | cheap nike air max shoes | cheap nike free run 3 mens | 96